Consulate General and Promotion Center in Mumbai

About the Consulate

Consulate General and Promotion Centre of the Argentine Republic in Mumbai

ARGENTINE PHOTOGRAPHER GERARDO KORN AND NATURE. VIRTUAL EXHIBITION ON SATURDAY AUGUST 28

Post date: 20/08/2021

"To Seek is to Find" is a celebration of the art created by nature and alludes to the immense potential of the planet to rejuvenate itself.

It leads the viewer to draw parallels in his or her relation with the environment.

Business & Professional Women (BPW) South Mumbai in collaboration with Cosmic Heart Gallery and the Consulate General and Promotion Centre of Argentina, Mumbai, present Argentine artist Gerardo Korn and wish this exhibition to reach you in a thought provoking way.

A key initiative of the program is to focus on the smallest aspects of nature that one can impact.

Ultimately, it will bring us all closer to the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals.

Join us in discovering Mother Nature, celebrate her true heritage and bring minds together to make the world sustainable.

Date: Saturday, August 28, 2021

Time: 8.00am ART | 11.00am GMT | 1.00pm EAT | 4.30pm IST | 9.00pm AEST
Registration Link:    https://bit.ly/3yOmLvW
 
#toseekistofind #BPWvirtualarts #artfornature #BPWInternational #BPWSouthMumbai #CosmicHeartGallery #GerardoKorn #AfricaBusinessCouncil #UnitedNations #SDG's #ConsulateofArgentina #mothernature #pandemic #rejuvenate #align #interdependency #mankind #nature #sustainableenvironment #rehabilitate #photographyexhibition #art #photography #BPW #virtualexhibition #ArgentinaIndia #IndiaArgentina

 

Fondo argentino de cooperación sur-sur y triangular